Yerevan Metro

Yerevan Metro named after Karen Demirchyan is a rapid transit system that serves the capital of Armenia, Yerevan. The system was launched in 1981 and like most former Soviet Metros, its stations are very deep and intricately decorated with national motifs. The metro runs on a 13.4 kilometres (8.3 mi)  line and currently serves 10 active stations. The use of the system by the city`s population has dramatically declined in recent years as a result of the introduction of a new minibus system.

Station name
Friendship - Kievyani Intersection
Marshal Baghramyan - Abovyan street, garden lovers
Youth Station - Tumanyan and Abovyan Intersection
Republic Square - Government Building # 3
General Andranik- Tigran Mets Avenue, Abovyan and Agatangeghos streets
Sasuntsi David -Rail Station
Shengavit - Shengavit
Garegin Nzhdeh Square - Garegin Nzhdeh Square
Charbakh- Charbakh


okey oynasohbetgabile sohbetbahis siteleriAnkara evden eve nakliyatantalya citdireksiyon dersideneme bonusuKoRehberidikmen evden eve nakliyatoyunlar oyna #yaslikurt# Hack haber instagram hackleme sitesi Hack forum